WhatsApp recall button will be called Delete for Everyone, launch imminent for iOS and Android WhatsApp's recall feature will be called Delete for Everyone and it will be rolled out to both Android and iOS users simultaneously. Chatting with your bestie is fun and stress-bursting but not if the message is accidentally delivered to your boss instead of that friend. To save you from such embarrassment WhatsApp is working on a recall button feature and now there is a report that the feature could soon come to Android and iOS users. According to the reports from the fan site WABetaInfo, the messaging app is finally testing the feature and it will be called as Delete for Everyone feature. "WhatsApp is finally testing the Delete for Everyone feature: the server finally works and it successfully recalls the message. Also if the server works, this does not mean that the feature is currently enabled. It will be remotely enabled later and seen that WhatsApp 'enabled' the...